If you would like more information on the Harmonize For Speech Fund, please contact any trustee, chapter contact, or mail to the following address:
Harmonize For Speech Fund,
2 Gower Street
Toronto, ON M4B 1E2Phone: (416) 751-6456 or (705) 726-0301
E-mail: info@harmonize4speech.org

Trustees

Chairman
George Shields, CM,
3007 – 7 Concorde Place
Toronto, ON M3C 3N4
(h) (416) 751-6456
(e) georgeshields@sympatico.ca
Vice Chairman
Rick Snoulten,
40 Oakside Drive,
Uxbridge, ON L9P 2A5
(h) (905) 862-2724
(e) ricksnoulten@sympatico.ca
Treasurer
Bruce Dibble,
150 Dunlop St East,
Suite 707,
Barrie, ON L4M 6H1
(h) c) (705) 726-0301
(e) bruce.dibble@sympatico.ca
Trustee
Trustee
Bob Stainton,
14 Primrose Lane,
Innisfil, ON L9S 1R8
(h) (705) 436-2651
(f) (705) 436-2651
(e) taz_taf@nextcom.ca
Ex officio
Christopher Brand,
1211 Foxborough Private,
Gloucester, ON K1J 1E2
(h)(w)  (613) 298-3172
(e) cwsbrand@rogers.com
Trustee
James Finlay
116 Elizabeth Cresc. S.,
Whitby, ON L1N 3R1
(h) (905) 666-8902(e) jfinlab209@rogers.com
Trustee
David Smith,
44 Squire Baker’s Lane
Markham, ON L3P 3G9
(h) 905-554-2732
(e) david.smith.dd@gmail.com

Chapters

BARRIE
Bob Schilling, H4S Contact
66 Dekker Street
Everett, ON L0M 1J0
(h) (705) 435-4714
(w) (416) 675-5093
(web) barriecountychordsmen.com
(e) bob.schilling@humber.ca
CORNWALL


EAST YORK
Robert Torpey, H4S Contact
15 Brimwood Blvd., #4
Scarborough, ON M1V 1E1
(h) (416) 293-6005
(c) (416) 578-1188
(web) eybs.ca
(e) bobandmoira@yahoo.com
ETOBICOKE
Sean Cragg, Chapter President
1300 Bloor St., Suite 1606
Mississauga, ON L4Y 3Z2
(c) (416) 939-6912
(web) geocities.com/HumberExpress2001
(e) sean.cragg60@gmail.com
GUELPH
Howard Simpson,
H4S Chapter Contact
197 Hanlon Creek Blvd.,

Unit 103,
Guelph, ON N1C 0A1
(b) (519) 822-9933 X231
web: royalcityambassadoes.ca
(e) howard@rlb.ca
HAMILTON

HUNTSVILLE
Kenneth Koehler, H4S Chapter Contact
P. O. Box 87
Dorset, ON P0A 1E0
(h) (705) 766-9936
(web) muskokamusicmen.googlepages.com
(e) kkoehler@vianet.ca
KINGSTON

KITCHENER / WATERLOO
LONDON
Pete Smith, 
Chapter President
1872 Jalna Blvd.,
London, ON N6E 3S6
(h)  (519) 668-0149
(web)
(e) pesm@sympatico.ca
NORTHUMBERLAND HILLS



MIDDLESEX CENTRE
Bruce Green, H4S Contact
16 Hillcrest Avenue
St. Thomas, ON N5P 2J8
(h) (519) 633-3694                 
(web)
(e)bruce.green7171@gmail.com
NEPEAN  
 
NEWMARKET NIAGARA FALLS
Gus Medina, H4S Chapter Contact
29 Strathcona Drive
St. Catharines, ON L2M 2A8
(h) (905) 228-0858
(web) niagarasingers.com
(e) medinaagusto096@gmail.com
NORTH BAY
Barry Lajeunesse, H4S Chapter Contact
41 Woodlands Drive
Callander, ON P0H 1H0
(h) (705) 713-0499 (c) (705)-495-9888
(web) gatewayharmonycompany.org
(e) blajeunesse@cogeco.ca
OAKVILLE

Al Holden H4S Chapter Contact

2246 Turnberry Road
Burlington, ON L7M 4S5
(h) (905) 847-7670
(web) www.entertainers-harmony.org
(e) arholden@sympatico.ca

ONTARIO DISTRICT
Michael Black, District President
222 – 1440 Gordon Street
Guelph, ON N1L 1C8
(h) (226) 343-5363
(web)
(e) michael@michael-black.com
OSHAWA
Greg Goodall, H4S Contact
130 Centerfield Drive
Courtice, ON L1E 1L4
(h) (905) 436-2089 (web) horselesscarriagemen.com
(e) gjgoodall@rogers.com
OTTAWA
Christopher Brand, Chapter H4S Contact
1412 Baintree Place
Ottawa K1B 5H5
(h) (613) 216-2141
(web) capitalcitychorus.org
(e) cwsbrand@rogers.com
OWEN SOUND
Bill Strang, H4S Chapter Contact
Box 1074
Lions Head, ON N0H 1W0
(h) (519) 793-4576
(web)
(e) wstrang@rogers.com
PETERBOROUGH QUINTE REGIONAL
SARNIA
Robert Finley, H4S Contact
38 Turner Drive
Sarnia N7S 4L2
(h) (519) 332-6619
(web) geocities.com/goodgrief742000/Bluewater
(e) refinley@cogeco.ca
SCARBOROUGH
SEAFORTH SIMCOE
STRATHROY
Frank Knoll, H4S Contact
23457 Christina Road, R. R. #3
Mount Brydges, ON N0L 1W0
(h) (519) 264-2856
(w) (519) 264-1701
(web) baminternet.com/vocalfederation
(e) fjknoll@porchlight.ca
TORONTO

↓ Read the rest of this entry…