Trustees

CHAIRMAN
George Shields, C.M.,
3007 – 7 Concorde Place
Toronto, ON M3C 3N4
(h) 416-751-6456
(e) georgeshields@sympatico.ca
VICE CHAIRMAN
Rick Snoulten
40 Oakside Drive
Uxbridge, ON L9P 2A5
(h) 905-862-2724
(e) ricksnoulten@sympatico.ca
TREASURER
Bruce Dibble
150 Dunlop Street East, Unit 707
Barrie, ON L4M 6H1
(c) 705-726-0301
(e) bruce.dibble@sympatico.ca
TRUSTEE
Jim Finlay
116 Elizabeth Crescent South
Whitby, ON L1N 3R7
(h) 905-666-8902
(e) jfinlab209@rogers.com
TRUSTEE
David Smith
44 Squire Baker’s Lane
Markham, ON L3P 3G9
(h) 905-554-2732
(e) david.smith.dd@gmail.com
TRUSTEE
Bob Stainton
14 Primrose Lane
Innisfil, ON L9S 1R8
(h) 705-436-2651
(e) taz.taf@nextcom.ca
TRUSTEE
Bruce Herdman
13 Ivan Avenue
Grimsby, ON L3M 1W7
(h) 905-945-3495
(e) bherdman3495@gmail.com
Chapter Contacts
BARRIE
Bob Schilling, Chapter Contact
66 Dekker Street
Everett, ON L0M 1J0
(h) 705-435-4714
(e) bob.schilling@rogers.com
CORNWALL
John Hamilton, Chapter President
19468 Heron Road
Cornwall, ON K6J 3R3
(h) 613-938-1636 (c) 613-936-6483
(e) rpines@sympatico.ca
EAST YORK
Bob Torpey, Chapter Contact
15 Brimwood Blvd., #5
Scarborough, ON M1V 1E1
(h) 416-293-6005 (c) 416-578-1188
(e) bobandmoira@yahoo.com
ETOBICOKE / MISSISSAUGA
Sean Cragg, Chapter President
1300 Bloor Street, Suite 1606
Mississauga, ON L4Y 3Z2
(h) 416-233-0529 (c) 416-939-6912
(e) sean.cragg60@gmail.com
GUELPH
Howard Simpson, Chapter Contact
197 Hanlon Creek Blvd., Unit 103
Guelph, ON N1C 0A1
(b) 519-822-9933 X231
(e) howard@rlb.ca
HAMILTON
Ted Byers, Chapter President
305 – 1852 Queen Street East
Toronto, ON M4L 1H1
(h) 416-779-1271
president@harbourtownsound.ca
HUNTSVILLE
Ken Koehler, Chapter Contact
P. O. Box 87
Dorset, ON P0A 1E0
(h) 705-766-9936
(e) kkoehler@vianet.ca
KINGSTON
Nathan Murphy, Chapter President
104 Florence Street
Kingston, ON K7M 1Y6
(h) 613-766-8017
(e) nathan@murphy.net
KITCHENER / WATERLOO
Bob Sockett, Chapter Contact
45 Marksam Road, #37
Guelph, ON N1H 6Y9
(h) 519-822-8318
(e) bsockett@rogers.com
LONDON
Pete Smith, Chapter President
1872 Jalna Blvd.,
London, ON N6E 3S6
(h) 519-668-0149
(e) pesm@sympatico.ca
MIDDLESEX CENTRE
Bruce Green, Chapter Contact
16 Hillcrest Avenue
St. Thomas, ON N5P 2J8
(h) 519-633-3694
(e)bruce.green7171@gmail.com
NEPEAN
Peter Hall, Chapter Contact
30 Pinetrail Crescent
Nepean, ON K2G 5A1
(h) 613-228-5499
(e) pwhall@rogers.com
NIAGARA FALLS
Gus Medina, Chapter Contact
29 Strathcona Drive
St. Catharines, ON L2M 2A8
(c) 905-228-0858
(e) medinaaugusto096@gmail.com
NORTH BAY
Barry Lajeunesse, Chapter Contact
41 Woodlands Drive
Callander, ON P0H 1H0
(h) 705-713-0499 (c) 705-495-9888
(e) blajeunesse@cogeco.ca
NORTHUMBERLAND HILLS
William Paroschy, Chapter President
14 Coverdale Avenue
Cobourg, ON K9A 4H3
(c) 289-685-1194
(e) williamjparoschy@gmail.com
NEWMARKET
Jim Price, Chapter President
692 Society Crescent
Newmarket, ON L3X 2S9
(h) 647-222-0229
(e) jim.price692@gmail.com
OAKVILLE
Rod Shepherd, Chapter Contact
2303 Kingfisher Court
Oakville, ON L6M 3Z3
(h) 905-847-7670
(e) kathy.rod@cogeco.ca
ONTARIO DISTRICT
Michael Black, District President
222 – 1440 Gordon Street
Guelph, ON N1L 1C8
h) 226-343-5363
(e) michael@michael-black.com
OSHAWA
Greg Goodall, Chapter Contact
130 Centerfield Drive
Courtice, ON L1E 1L4
(h) 905-436-2089
(e) gjgoodall@rogers.com
OTTAWA
Bill Panter, Chapter Contact
304 – 2201 Riverside Drive
Ottawa, ON K1H 8Kp
(h) 613-914-6559
(e) bill.panter@gmail.com
PETERBOROUGH
Max VanderVoet, Chapter President
2231 Preston Road
Cavan Monaghan, ON K9J 0G5
(c) 705-740-4573
(e) max.vandervoet@sympatico.ca
QUINTE REGIONAL
Garrett Schultens, Chapter Contact
10 – 11 Janlyn Crescent
Belleville, ON K8N 5R4
(h) 613-962-7912
(e) gschultens@yahoo.com
SARNIA
Bob Finley, Chapter Contact
38 Turner Drive
Sarnia, ON N7S 4L2
(h) 519-332-5273 (c) 519-328-7687
(e) refinley57@gmail.com
SCARBOROUGH
Robert Siddall, Chapter Contact
33 Mancini Drive
Angus, ON L0M 1B1
(c) 416-315-5497
(e) robert_siddall@hotmail.com
SEAFORTH
Robert Quaid, Chapter President
10104 Red Pine Road, R. R. #2
Grand Bend, ON N0M 1T0
(h) 519-238-6627
c) 519-870-6627
(e) robertquaid@msn.com
SIMCOE
Paul Malcomson, Chapter Contact
65 Crestlynn Crescent
Simcoe, ON N3Y 4Y4
(h) 519-428-2827
(e) crystal@flarenet.com
STRATHROY
Frank Knoll, Chapter Contact
23457 Christina Road, R. R. #3
Mt. Brydges, ON N0L 1W0
(h) 519-264-2856
(e) fjknoll@gmail.com
TORONTO
Charles Mathis, Chapter President
345 Belsize Avenue
Toronto, ON M4S 1M7
(h) 416-488-2039 (c) 416-471-2998
(e) cmathis@sympatico.ca