If you would like more information on the Harmonize For Speech Fund, please contact any trustee, chapter contact, or mail to the following address:
Harmonize For Speech Fund,
2 Gower Street
Toronto, ON M4B 1E2Phone: (416) 751-6456 or (705) 726-0301
E-mail: info@harmonize4speech.org

 

Trustees

Chairman
George Shields, CM,
3007 – 7 Concorde Place
Toronto, ON M3C 3N4
(h) (416) 751-6456
(e) georgeshields@sympatico.ca
Vice Chairman
Rick Snoulten,
40 Oakside Drive,
Uxbridge, ON L9P 2A5
(h) (905) 862-2724
(e) ricksnoulten@sympatico.ca
Treasurer
Bruce Dibble,
150 Dunlop St East,
Suite 707,
Barrie, ON L4M 6H1
(h) c) (705) 726-0301
(e) bruce.dibble@sympatico.ca
Trustee
Trustee
Bob Stainton,
14 Primrose Lane,
Innisfil, ON L9S 1R8
(h) (705) 436-2651
(f) (705) 436-2651
(e) taz_taf@nextcom.ca
Trustee
Christopher Brand,
1211 Foxborough Private,
Gloucester, ON K1J 1E2
(h)(w)  (613) 298-3172
(e) cwsbrand@rogers.com
Trustee
James Finlay
116 Elizabeth Cresc. S.,
Whitby, ON L1N 3R1
(h) (905) 666-8902(e) jfinlab209@rogers.com
Trustee
David Smith,
44 Squire Baker’s Lane
Markham, ON L3P 3G9
(h) 905-554-2732
(e) david.smith.dd@gmail.com

Chapters

BARRIE
Bob Schilling, H4S Contact
66 Dekker Street
Everett, ON L0M 1J0
(h) (705) 435-4714
(w) (416) 675-5093
(web) barriecountychordsmen.com
(e) bob.schilling@humber.ca
CORNWALL
Doug
Hill, Chapter President
417 Pitt Street
Cornwall, ON K6J 3R3
(h) (613) 936-6483
(web)
(e) douglasjhill@gmail.com

EAST YORK
Bob Wilson
, H4S Contact
6 Epping Court
Markham, ON L3R 3H1
(h) (905) 475-5877
(w) (416) 453-5877
(web) eybs.ca
(e) bob@wilsonmachineknife.com
ETOBICOKE
Don Foster, H4S Contact
10 Garnett Janes Rd., Apt. 1001
Toronto, ON M8V 3Z2
(h) (416) 251-0380
(c) (416) 992-7383
(web) geocities.com/HumberExpress2001
(e) rotarianfoster@gmail.com
GRIMSBY
Scott Durward
Chapter President
76 Magnolia Crescent
Grimsby, ON L3M 5R4
(h) (289) 339-0816
web:
(e) scott_durward@yahoo.com
GUELPH
Howard Simpson,
H4S Chapter Contact
197 Hanlon Creek Blvd.,

Unit 103,
Guelph, ON N1C 0A1
(b) (519) 822-9933 X231
web: royalcityambassadoes.ca
(e) howard@rlb.ca
HAMILTON
Sandy Bell,
 Chapter President
7111 Concession 1, R. R. #2
Puslinch, ON N0B 2J0
(h) (519) 239-8834
(c) (519) 822-6153
(web)
(e) dabell@golden.net

HUNTSVILLE
Kenneth Koehler, H4S Chapter Contact
P. O. Box 87
Dorset, ON P0A 1E0
(h) (705) 766-9936
(web) muskokamusicmen.googlepages.com
(e) kkoehler@vianet.ca
KINGSTON
Christopher Sproule, H4S Contact
987 Mayfair Cres
Kingston K7M 5S5
(h) (613) 634-7762
(web)
(e)
candnsproule@gmail.com
KITCHENER / WATERLOO
Ralph Dekker, H4S Contact
23 Mathis Cr.,
Maryhill N0B 2B0
(h) (519) 648-3358
(web)
twincityharmonizers.org
(e) rpdekker@live.ca
LONDON
Richard Browne, 
Chapter President
50 – 1600 Mickleborough Drive
London, ON N6G 5R9
(h)  (519) 851-5426
(c) (519) 851-5246
(web)
(e) stats1300@gmail.com
NORTHUMBERLAND HILLS
Ted
Devonshire
Chapter President
89 Jocelyn Street
Port Hope, ON L1A 2G6
(h) (905) 885-0926
(c) (905) 376-6232
(web)
(e) cedev@eagle.ca

MIDDLESEX CENTRE
Bruce Green, H4S Contact
16 Hillcrest Avenue
St. Thomas, ON N5P 2J8
(h) (519) 633-3694                 
(web)
(e)bruce.green7171@gmail.com
NEPEAN  
Peter Hall, Chapter President
30 Pinetrail Crescent
Nepean, ON K2G 5A1
(h) (613) 228-5499
(web) harmonize.com/northernstars
(e) pwhall@rogers.com
 
NEWMARKET
Dave Jackson,  Chapter President
18648 Leslie Street
Sharon, ON L0G 1Vo
(h) (905) 473-7218
(web) uccchorus.com
(e) djackson@jacksonleadership.com
NIAGARA FALLS
Gus Medina, H4S Chapter Contact
29 Strathcona Drive
St. Catharines, ON L2M 2A8
(h) (905) 228-0858
(web) niagarasingers.com
(e) medinaagusto096@gmail.com
NORTH BAY
Barry Lajeunesse, H4S Chapter Contact
41 Woodlands Drive
Callander, ON P0H 1H0
(h) (705) 713-0499 (c) (705)-495-9888
(web) gatewayharmonycompany.org
(e) blajeunesse@cogeco.ca
OAKVILLE

Rodney Shepherd, H4S Chapter Contact
2303 Kingfisher Court
Oakville, ON L6M 3Z3
(h) (905) 847-7670
(web) www.entertainers-harmony.org
(e) kathy.rod@cogeco.ca

ONTARIO DISTRICT
Ken Fisher, District President
7 Augustine Court
Guelph, ON N1G 2Y7
(h) (519) 823-1977
(c) (519) 820-3163
(web)
(e) kfisher@ovc.uoguelph.ca
OSHAWA
Greg Goodall, H4S Contact
130 Centerfield Drive
Courtice, ON L1E 1L4
(h) (905) 436-2089 (web) horselesscarriagemen.com
(e) gjgoodall@rogers.com
OTTAWA
Christopher Brand, Chapter H4S Contact
1412 Baintree Place
Ottawa K1B 5H5
(h) (613) 216-2141
(web) capitalcitychorus.org
(e) cwsbrand@rogers.com
OWEN SOUND
Bill Strang, H4S Chapter Contact
Box 1074
Lions Head, ON N0H 1W0
(h) (519) 793-4576
(web)
(e) wstrang@rogers.com
PETERBOROUGH
John Allin, H4S Chapter Contact
1760 Waddell Avenue
Peterborough, ON K9K 2G5
(h) (705) 876-7520
(web) acesofharmony.com
(e) john.allin@sympatico.ca
QUINTE REGIONAL
Robert
Goodall
Chapter President
2 Kingsford Court
Belleville, ON K8P 5G8
(h) (613) 966-5324
(web)
(e) rgoodall@sympatico.ca
SARNIA
Robert Finley, H4S Contact
38 Turner Drive
Sarnia N7S 4L2
(h) (519) 332-6619
(web) geocities.com/goodgrief742000/Bluewater
(e) refinley@cogeco.ca
SCARBOROUGH
Robert
Siddall
Chapter President
33 Mancini Drive
Angus, ON L0M 1B1
(h) (416) 315-5497
(web)
(e) robert_siddall@hotmail.com
SEAFORTH
David Steinbach, H4S Contact
5805 Line 34 RR2
Mitchell N0K 1N0Grand Bend, ON N0M 1T0
(h) (519) 348-4444
(web)
(e) dcarr6@execulink.com
SIMCOE
John Eisen, H4S Contact
461 Queen St. South
Simcoe, ON N3Y 5N1
(h) (519) 426-4041
(web) harmonize.com/GentlemenOfHarmony
(e) eisenjh@gmail.com
STRATHROY
Frank Knoll, H4S Contact
23457 Christina Road, R. R. #3
Mount Brydges, ON N0L 1W0
(h) (519) 264-2856
(w) (519) 264-1701
(web) baminternet.com/vocalfederation
(e) fjknoll@porchlight.ca
TORONTO
Bill
Vermue
Chapter President
37 Voyager Pass
Binbrook, ON L0R 1C0
(h) (905) 692-9957
(c) (289) 775-4092
(web)
(e) billvermue@gmail.com

↓ Read the rest of this entry…