If you would like more information on the Harmonize For Speech Fund, please contact any trustee, chapter contact, or mail to the following address:
Harmonize For Speech Fund,
2 Gower Street
Toronto, ON M4B 1E2Phone: (416) 751-6456 or (705) 726-0301
E-mail: info@harmonize4speech.org

 

Trustees

Chairman
George Shields, CM,
3007 – 7 Concorde Place
Toronto M3C 3N4
(h) (416) 751-6456
(e) georgeshields@sympatico.ca
Vice Chairman
Rick Snoulten,
40 Oakside Drive,
Uxbridge L9P 2A5
(h) (905) 862-2724
(e) ricksnoulten@sympatico.ca
Treasurer
Bruce Dibble,
150 Dunlop St East,
Suite 707,
Barrie L4M 6H1
(h) (705) 726-0301
(e) bruce.dibble@sympatico.ca
Trustee
Keith Morley,
3 Deane Field Cres ,
Toronto M9B 3B2
(h) (416) 620-1620
(f) (416) 620-4389
(e) keith.morley@sympatico.ca
Trustee
Bob Stainton,
14 Primrose Lane,
Innisfil L9S 1R8
(h) (705) 436-2651
(f) (705) 436-2651
(e) taz_taf@nextcom.ca
Trustee
Bruce Herdman,
13 Ivan Avenue,
Grimsby L3M 1W7
(h) (905) 945-3495
(e) bherdman@bell.net
Trustee
Christopher Brand
1412 Baintree Place
Gloucester K1B 5H5
(h) (613) 216-2141
(c) (613) 298-3172
(e) cwsbrand@rogers.com
Trustee
David Smith,
44 Squire Baker’s Lane
Markham, ON L3P 3G9
(h) 905-554-2732
(e) david.smith.dd@gmail.com

Chapters

BARRIE
Bob Schilling, H4S Contact
66 Dekker Street
Everett L0M 1J0
(h) (705) 435-4714
(w) (416) 675-5093
(web) barriecountychordsmen.com
(e) bob.schilling@humber.ca
CORNWALL
 Brian Evans, Chapter Secretary
61 Monseigneur David
Huntington, QC J0S 1H0
(h) (450) 957-8220
(w) (514) 400-2164
(web) www.cwaysound.ca
(e) archdeacon.evans@outlook.com
EAST YORK
Bob Wilson, H4S Contact
6 Epping Court
Markham L3R 3H1
(h) (905) 475-5877
(w) (416) 453-5877
(web) eybs.ca
(e) bob@wilsonmachineknife.com
ETOBICOKE / MISSISSAUGA
Sean Cragg,
Chapter President
5128A Dundas St W
Toronto M9A 1C2
(h) (416) 233-0529 (c ) (416) 562-1925
(web) geocities.com/HumberExpress2001/
(
e) sean.cragg@rogers.com
GRIMSBY
Bruce Herdman, H4S Chapter Contact
13 Ivan Avenue
Grimsby L3M 1W7
(h) (905) 945-3495
(web) grimsbybarbershoppers.com
(e)   bherdman@bell.net
GUELPH
Wm. Polak, Chapter President
4 Matthew Drive
Guelph N1H 7L7
(h) (519) 763-7858
(web) royalcityambassadors.ca
(e) willpolak49@yahoo.com
HAMILTON
Bill McCarthy, H4S Contact
6 John St., Apt.601
Oakville L6K 3T1
(h) (905) 849-8573
(c ) (416) 725-6005
(web) harbourtownsound.ca
(e) wemccarthy@sympatico.ca
HUNTSVILLE
Kenneth Koehler, Chapter President
P. O. Box 87
Dorset, ON P0A 1E0
(h) (705) 766-9936
(web) muskokamusicmen.googlepages.com
(e)
KINGSTON
Christopher Sproule, H4S Contact
987 Mayfair Cres
Kingston K7M 5S5
(h) (613) 634-7762
(web)
(e)
candnsproule@gmail.com
KITCHENER / WATERLOO
Ralph Dekker, H4S Contact
23 Mathis Cr.,
Maryhill N0B 2B0
(h) (519) 648-3358
(web)
twincityharmonizers.org
(e) rpdekker@live.ca
LONDON
 David Earle, H4S Contact
622 Queens Avenue
LondonN5W 3H1
(h) (519) 672-2373
(w) (519) 640-8272
(web) www.menofaccord.com
(e) dave.earle@sympatico.ca
 NORTHUMBERLAND HILLS
Roger Wilson, Chapter Secretary
50 Mill St., Suite 102
Port Hope L1A 2T2
(h) (905) 8001283
(c ) (289) 829-1283
web:
(e) rewilson@live.ca
MIDDLESEX CENTRE
Darcy Smith, H4S Contact
1872 Jalna Blvd
London N6E 3S6
(h) (519) 668-0149
(w) (519) 636-8250
(web)
(e)
 darcy.pj.smith@live.ca
NEPEAN  
Peter Hall, Chapter President
30 Pinetrail Crescent
Nepean, ON K2G 5A1
(h) (613) 228-5499
(web) harmonize.com/northernstars
(e) pwhall@rogers.com
 
NEWMARKET
Gary Miner, Sect’y Treasurer
154 Lillian Cres
Barrie ON L4N 5X5
(h) (905) 960-0951
(web) uccchorus.com
(e) gminer221@gmail.com
NIAGARA FALLS
Timothy Healey, Chapter President
190 Riverview Blvd.,
St. Catharines, ON L2T 3M8
(h) (905) 684-1634
(web) niagarasingers.com
(e)
NORTH BAY
Charles Buttigieg, Chapter President
483 Kehoe Street
North Bay P1B 5V7
(h) (705) 474-4194
(web) gatewayharmonycompany.org
(e) cbuttigieg1@cogeco.ca
OAKVILLE
Al Holden, Chapter President
2246 Turnberry Road
Burlington L7M 4S5
(h) (905) 335-6267
(web) entertainers-harmony.org
(e) arholden@sympatico.ca
ONTARIO DISTRICT
Frank Knoll, District President
23457 Christina Road, R. R. #3
Mount Brydges, ON N0L 1W0
(h) (519) 264-2856
(w) (519) 264-1701
(web)
(e) fjknoll@gmail.com
OSHAWA
Greg Goodall, H4S Contact
130 Centerfield Drive
Courtice, ON L1E 1L4
(h) (905) 436-2089 (web) horselesscarriagemen.com
(e) gjgoodall@rogers.com
OTTAWA
Christopher Brand, Chapter H4S Contact
1412 Baintree Place
Ottawa K1B 5H5
(h) (613) 216-2141
(web) capitalcitychorus.org
(e) cwsbrand@rogers.com
OWEN SOUND
Keith Greig, Chapter Treasurer
1002 Richard Crescent
Port Elgin N0H 2C3
(h) (519) 832-2395
(web)
(e) adelekeith@bmts.com
PETERBOROUGH
Fred Rapson, Chapter President
21 Benson Avenue
Peterborough, ON K9H 5X5
(h) (705) 741-2583
(web) acesofharmony.com
(e) frapson@nexicom.net
QUINTE REGIONAL
Robert Goodall, Chapter President
2 Kingsford Court
Belleville K8P 5G8
(h) (613) 966-5324
(web)
(e) rgoodall@sympatico.ca
SARNIA
Robert Finley, H4S Contact
38 Turner Drive
Sarnia N7S 4L2
(h) (519) 332-6619
(web) geocities.com/goodgrief742000/Bluewater
(e)
SCARBOROUGH
Robert Siddall, Chapter President
40 Cadillac Avenue
Toronto, ON M3H 1S2
(h) (416) 636-7610
(web) dukes-of-harmony.com
(e) robert_siddall@hotmail.com
SEAFORTH
David Steinbach, H4S Contact
5805 Line 34 RR2
Mitchell N0K 1N0Grand Bend, ON N0M 1T0
(h) (519) 348-4444
(web)
(e) dcarr6@execulink.com
SIMCOE
John Eisen, H4S Contact
461 Queen St. South
Simcoe, ON N3Y 5N1
(h) (519) 426-4041
(web) harmonize.com/GentlemenOfHarmony
(e) eisenjh@gmail.com
ST. CATHARINES
Gerald MacDonald, Chapter Secretary
1782 Balfour St
Fenwick L0S 1C0
(h) (905) 892-3400
(web)
(e) macdonald_599@msn.com
STRATHROY
Frank Knoll, H4S Contact
23457 Christina Road, R. R. #3
Mount Brydges, ON N0L 1W0
(h) (519) 264-2856
(w) (519) 264-1701
(web) baminternet.com/vocalfederation
(e) fjknoll@porchlight.ca
TORONTO
Bill Vermue, Chapter President
37 Voyager Pass
Binbrook L0R 1Co
(h) (905) 692-9957
(c) (289) 775-4092
(web) northernlightschorus.com
(e) billvermue@gmail.com